- Friends of Southampton Youth Orchestras

Committee Members

FSYO roles for the year 2018-19 include:

Committee members
Chair Amanda Mitchell
Vice-Chair Jason McKenzie
Chancellor Clare McKenzie
Secretary Nancy Lewis
Music Library Kevin Withell
SYO transport / Logistics Peter Gosney
Membership Vacancy
Refreshments Co-ordinator Yoriko Jones
Newsletter & Graphics Jason McKenzie
Web site Jools Gowans
Musical Directors
Acorn Chris Nichols
Elgar Zoë Hunting
SYS Christa Porter
(& SYO Assistant Director)
Kevin Withell
Facebook | Twitter
SYCS (Manager) Anna Robinson
SYO Christopher Braime
SYO web site
Ex Officio Members
Database Roger Munford
Archives and Support Sarah Ormerod